Agenter

Austria

Theresa Walla
Agent

t.walla@a1.net
+43 664 85 78 200

Belgium

Michéle Albers
Distributor

info@pasdedeux.be
+32 56 32 88 84

Hans Duytschaever
Distributor

Denmark

Ulrik Tjærby
International Sales Manager

ulrik@woden.dk
+45 60 37 97 00

Malte Kastrup
Sales DK

malte@woden.dk
+45 53 36 91 30

Runa Mossin
Sales DK

runa@woden.dk
+45 91 52 38 40

Pia Aabenhuus
Sales DK Woden Wonder

pia@woden.dk
+45 27 14 84 44

Finland

Visa Suominen
Agent

visa@shoeslikecandy.com
+358 50 36 35 321

Germany

Maximilian Schraml
Agent

ms@agentur-schraml.de
+49 171 216 41 16

Wolfgang Schraml
Agent

ws@agentur-schraml.de
+49 170 345 45 58

Jürgen Klein
Agent

info@agenturklein.com
+49 01726327017

Holland

Birkit Kroon
Agent

info@beerandcheese.nl
+ 31 6 42 57 18 26

Laila Kristensen
Agent

Ireland

Michael McCartan
Agent

micheal67@gmail.com
+35 3862 42 55 77

Cathy Darcy
Agent

cathydarcy@talktalk.net
+44 7514 26 63 93

Israel

Nina Estrin
Agent

nina@canopyltd.co.il
+972 3 79 40 269

New Zealand

Darrel Ferguson
Distributor
Nigel Ferguson
Distributor

nigel@liquidsports.co.nz
+64 21 744 744

United Kingdom

Jo-Anne Briggs
Agent

jo@thelastagencies.com
+44 7496 774792