PLEASE SAY HELLO TO THE SCANDINAVIAN SNEAKER MOVEMENT

HQ./

mail: info@woden.dk
phone: +45 38 40 04 44

BELGIUM./

Pas de deux bvba
mail: info@pasdedeux.be
phone: +32 (0)5632 8884

UK./

Cory Burke
mail:cory@thelastagencies.com
phone: +44 7801 759852

DENMARK./

Peter Smidt
mail: peters@woden.dk
phone: +45 6015 6230

THE NETHERLANDS./

Birkit Kroon
mail: info@woden.nl
phone: +31 (0)6 4257 1826

SPAIN AND PORTUGAL./

Proged s.l.
mail: plecue@proged.com
phone: +34 9452 91515

SWEDEN./

Mikael Gille
mail: mgagentur@telia.com
phone: +46 76 8198282

FINLAND./

Visa Sueminen
mail: visa@zio.fi
phone: +358 503 635 321

ISRAEL./

Nina Estrin
mail: nina@canopyltd.il
phone: +9723 7940 269

NEW ZEALAND./

Liquid Sports Limited
Darrel Ferguson
mail: darrel@liquidsports.co.nz
phone: +64 3 384 7269

GERMANY./

mail: info@woden.dk
phone: +45 38 40 04 44

CANADA./

Christian Lefebvre
mail: cl@lefindustries.com
phone: 5149449 831

POLAND./

Jens M Sørensen
mail: jms@woden.dk
phone: +48 609477689

OTHER MARKEDS./

Andreas Mehr
mail: Andreas@woden.dk
phone: +45 26 46 60 59