WODEN HEADQUARTER

Balticagade 12A
8000 Aarhus
Phone: 38 40 04 44
info@woden.dk

Ulrik Tjærby
INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
M +45 60 37 97 00
ulrik@woden.dk

Laila Kristensen
WODEN WONDER HOLLAND
M. +31 651180389
laila.kristensen@nordicgoods.nl

Ulrik Tjærby
ONLINE
M. +45 60 37 97 00
ulrik@woden.dk

Pia Aabenhuus
WODEN WONDER DENMARK
M +45 27 14 84 44
pia@woden.dk

DENMARK

Malte Kastrup
M. +45 53 36 91 30
malte@woden.dk

North Jutland and Zealand

DENMARK

Runa Mossin
M. +45 91 52 38 40
runa@woden.dk

South Jutland and Funen.

GERMANY

Maximilian Schraml
M +49 171 216 41 16
ms@agentur-schraml.de

GERMANY

Wolfgang Schraml
M. +49 170 345 45 58
ws@agentur-schraml.de

GERMANY

Jürgen Klein
M +49 703 181 92 94
info@agenturklein.com

FINLAND

Visa Suominen
M. +358 50 36 35 321
visa@shoeslikecandy.com

HOLLAND

Birkit Kroon
M. + 31 6 42 57 18 26
info@beerandcheese.nl

IRELAND

Michael McCartan
M. +35 3862 42 55 77
micheal67@gmail.com

IRELAND

Cathy Darcy
M. +44 7514 26 63 93
cathydarcy@talktalk.net

UK

Jo-Anne Briggs
M. +44 7496 774792
jo@thelastagencies.com

BELGIUM

Michéle Albers
M. +32 56 32 88 84
info@pasdedeux.be

BELGIUM

Hans Duytschaever
M. +32 56 32 88 84
hduytschaever@pasdedeux.be

SPAIN

Carlos Sánchez Laborda
M. +34 661756034
carlos@woden.dk

NEW ZEALAND

Darrel Ferguson
M. +64 21 888 318
darrel@liquidsports.co.nz

NEW ZEALAND

Nigel Ferguson
M. +64 21 744 744
nigel@liquidsports.co.nz

ISRAEL

Nina Estrin
M. +972 3 79 40 269
nina@canopyltd.co.il

AUSTRIA

Theresa Walla
M. +43 664 85 78 200
t.walla@a1.net