WODEN HEADQUARTER

Balticagade 12 1. Floor
8000 Aarhus
Phone: 38 40 04 44
info@woden.dk

Ulrik Tjærby
INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
M +45 60 37 97 00
ulrik@woden.dk

Mathieu Feder Schwaner
REST OF THE WORLD
M. +45 28 80 44 44
mathieu@woden.dk

Andreas Mehr
ONLINE
M. +45 26 46 60 59
andreas@woden.dk

Pia Aabenhuus
WODEN WONDER DENMARK
M +45 27 14 84 44
pia@woden.dk

DENMARK

Peter Smidt
M. +45 60156230
peters@woden.dk

GERMANY

Jürgen Klein
M +49 703 181 92 94
info@agenturklein.com

GERMANY

Maximilian Schraml
M +49 171 216 41 16
ms@agentur-schraml.de

GERMANY

Wolfgang Schraml
M. +49 170 345 45 58
ws@agentur-schraml.de

AUSTRIA

Theresa Walla
M. +43 664 85 78 200
t.walla@a1.net

FINLAND

Visa Suominen
M. +358 50 36 35 321
visa@shoeslikecandy.com

HOLLAND

Birkit Kroon
M. + 31 6 42 57 18 26
info@beerandcheese.nl

UK

Cory Burke
M. +44 7801 75 98 52
cory@thelastagencies.com

UK

Michelle McDowall
M. +44 7525 41 85 46
michelle@societyagency.co.uk

UK

Joanne Hurd
M. +44 7801 75 98 52
joanne@societyagency.co.uk

UK

Lucy Walsh
M. +44 7779 33 23 45
lucy@thebrandambassadors.london

IRELAND

Michael McCartan
M. +35 3862 42 55 77
micheal67@gmail.com

IRELAND

Cathy Darcy
M. +44 7514 26 63 93
cathydarcy@talktalk.net

FRANCE

Simon Leroy
M. +33 6 95 26 32 88
simon@runwayagency.fr

BELGIUM

Michéle Albers
M. +32 56 32 88 84
info@pasdedeux.be

BELGIUM

Hans Duytschaever
M. +32 56 32 88 84
hduytschaever@pasdedeux.be

SPAIN/PORTUGAL

Pablo Lecue
M. +34 630 013 997
plecue@proged.com

SPAIN/PORTUGAL

Javier Villanueva
M. +34 629 161 938
jvillanueva@proged.com

CANADA

Andrew Pitchko
M. +1 514 243 1183
andrew@lefindustries.com

CANADA

Christian Lefebvre
M. +1 514 944 9831
cl@lefindustries.com

NEW ZEALAND

Darrel Ferguson
M. +64 21 888 318
darrel@liquidsports.co.nz

NEW ZEALAND

Nigel Ferguson
M. +64 21 744 744
nigel@liquidsports.co.nz

JAPAN

Mr.Takao Kim
M. +81 0907 7333 194
takao@inspired.co.jp

ISRAEL

Nina Estrin
M. +972 3 79 40 269
nina@canopyltd.co.il